Welcome to YingXi

                    江西櫻喜電器有限公司
                    You Are Here:Home > About US

                    YingXi, A professional manufacturer of kitchen appliance, located in Zhujiang river delta zone in the past 9 years, now with great decision by the CEO Mr.PengHua, we moved 70% of the production to JiangXi province to get more space and advantage for the coming competition, then JiangXi YingXi Electric Co.,Ltd was borned in 2017.

                     

                    YingXi has changed into a diversified manufacturing basement, with a 66,500 square meters area and a 3,500 square meters official building in our JiangXi YingXi production basement. For more focuses on R&D, we have 30 sets of steel drawing machine and 20 sets of plastic injection machine along with a 8-people R&D department supporting. There are a marketing building in 1,500 square meters and a 4,500 square meters factory in Natou town Zhongshan City G.D. Now our main items are Electric Toaster Oven, Electric Stove, Electric Blender, Fan ect.

                     

                    YingXi believes Quality should be baseline to keep in our everyday; Sincere will help us to win the steps on competition; Service can keep our longlife in manufacturing industry. We are warmly welcome you to YingXi, It may be our very good chance to win the market by under the great help from our coming friends all around the world. Looking forward to the future cooperation and win-win mode.

                     

                    Welcome to YingXi!

歡迎光臨江西櫻喜電器有限公司官網!

                    江西櫻喜電器有限公司
                    您所在的位置:首頁 > 關于我們


                      櫻喜電器,一個位于珠江三角洲中山市的專業家電制造工場,在過去9年里一直專注于家用電器的制造,研發與銷售.為了在市場競爭中獲取更多的優勢,在公司總經理彭華先生的決策下,2017年櫻喜電器與江西省峽江縣人民政府合作建成了江西櫻喜電器有限公司.


                      江西櫻喜前期建筑面積達到66500平方米,其中包括一棟面積3500平方米的綜合辦公大樓.為了更好投入研發和生產,公司在車間投入了30臺沖壓車床和20臺全新注塑機,并完善了噴粉/噴圖等加工車間.公司目前的研發團隊一共有8名研發工程師, 以支撐公司的產品研發和質量把控. 與此同時, 原有中山櫻喜作為銷售中心依然保留了近1500平方米的銷售大樓并持續加大銷售團隊的完善力度.目前,公司的主打產品包括電烤箱, 電爐, 家用攪拌機, 風扇等. 


                      櫻喜堅信品質是我們每天生產工作的基線;誠信能協助我們在競爭中成長;服務是我們在行業里生存的利刃.我們櫻喜人在此誠摯的歡迎全球的朋友蒞臨,我們相信在各界客戶朋友的鼎力支持下,我們能順利的開展雙贏的合作模式.


                    櫻喜歡迎您!